Day 1 Load

Did my first injection this morning – I was terrified!  I was sweaty, my hands were shaking, and I had to just force myself to do it.  After all that anxiety – I barely felt it.  So that’s that!  The rest will be easier.  I have been loading, gorging, whatever you want to call it.  I don’t feel like eating though, and am having to absolutely force myself to do it.  Oh I also weighed myself this morning, I haven’t wanted to do that.  I almost cried – I’m at 204.  I have never been this heavy.  I gained more weight than I thought after I quit smoking.  Oh well.  I’m on the road to fixing it, strong, confident, and anticipating the up and coming losses.

6 Responses to Day 1 Load

  1. Wow! What a long explanation! However, Clinton has not been interviewed by the FBI and no indictment has been issued at this time. It is the end of June. Maybe she has done all these things, and maybe not. My only question is: if Clinton is not indicted or later convicted, are you willing to do another very long apology piece, and leave this profession in shame? Put your money where your mouth is; otherwise, you are just a conspiracy nut.LikeLike

  2. Jesse Grillo says:

    Extremely great short blogs. Guess I will just book mark this blog. This website was running when I opened my browser. I think the admin of this web article is really working hard in support of his web site, since here every material is quality based information.

  3. I will bookmark this. You really sparked my couriousity. Seasoned Pinterest pros would agree.

  4. Jesse Grillo says:

    You are obviously very knowledgeable. cool job on this article! My Uncle told me they really love your websites page.

  5. I worked in this subject when I was in Ohio. Interesting content. Thumbs up! I am on the same side as you.

  6. Jesse Grillo says:

    Thx again. A lot of things to take into consideration. Your writing style reminds me of my uncle back in Texas. I discovered your website by luck You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content.

Leave a Reply

