VLCD Day 33: -1.2

VLCD Day 33: Dinner

Today’s Weight: 175.9
Today’s change: -1.2
Total weight lost: -27.9
Body fat / Daily change: 31.5 / -0
BMI / Daily change: 26.1  / -0

Whew, every day getting on the scale is a possible step closer to not reaching my goal for Round 1.  I don’t like the last two weeks of this long round!  Oh well.  I’m still doing it.  I’m excited that I’m about a week away from P3 – I need to sit down with a calendar and figure out the exact dates etc.  Some of the first things I’m going to have:  eggs, hamburger patty with cheese, salad with real dressing.  And I will go nuts on the veggies I have been ignoring:  yellow squash, eggplant, green beans.  MMMMmmm.  My mouth is ready.

My meals yesterday:  1/2 apple mid-morning, 1/2 apple mid-afternoon.  For lunch I had baked sole and asparagus.  For dinner I prepared  grilled chicken over spring greens, but tasted a cherry tomato I had sitting on my counter – they were so incredibly delicious I had tomatoes with the chicken and just a bite or two of the greens.  I got the tomatoes at Costco and I will be getting more this weekend they were so fabulous.

6 Responses to VLCD Day 33: -1.2

  1. George says:

    He de decir que me encanta este post. Llega a la mente y al corazón! Gracias por compartir tus reflexiones y tus conocimientos, tan enriquecedores.

  2. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  3. Jesse Grillo says:

    I really like your writing style and how well you express your ideas. A lot of stuff to take into consideration. amazing article and thought|Thanks for expressing your own website I�d constantly stick to|Thank you almost all for the details.

  4. Jesse Grillo says:

    I know seasoned Google Plus pros would agree. A good article. You remind me of my roomate. Do you have Youtube videos on the subject? Do you have any video of that?

  5. Jesse Grillo says:

    Hi from Iowa! Such a deep answer! Any team would be lucky to have you on it. Your writing style reminds me of my boyfriend.

  6. Well written! I really like your writing style and how well you express your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

