R2 P3 Day 8: +.4

Today’s Weight: 156.8
LIW:  154.4
Today’s change: +.4

I had a lovely evening last night – the perfect date.  We met for dinner in New Braunfels with some of his friends and then went to Gruene Hall and played pool and danced.  Yes – danced on a Wednesday night LOL!  Had a blast.  I’m sure I’ll stop babbling about how excited I am about this man eventually – for now I’m just enjoying the bliss.  Sorry if it’s getting ridiculous 😉

I had eggs with cheese for breakfast, and a vietnamese rice noodle salad for lunch.  MSGC ordered onion rings for an appetizer and of course I had to have some – they are a huge weakness for me.  I was so full from those I really only took a bite or two of grilled catfish and ate one stuffed jalapeno after that.

Overall this day of eating was completely indulgent.  I seem to be getting less strict on what goes into my mouth.  To some degree that’s good because I was kind of OCD over it but I sure need to watch it and find a happy medium here.  This day’s eating choices need to be the exception and not the rule – that’s what I’m saying here.

I may not be blogging every day for the next few days.  I’m headed to Houston tonight to go stay with one of my dearest friends for her birthday weekend.  Maybe I’ll have time to blog – but I might not – so if I don’t, I will catch up with you peeps Sunday or Monday at the latest.

xoxo Have a great weekend.  And Happy Easter!

3 Responses to R2 P3 Day 8: +.4

  1. I enjoyed your write up. Can you tell us more about this? I bet you would love Montana. I shared this on Google.

  2. cannabis app says:

    Awesome post. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content. Incredible! Who raised you? They deserve a medal for a job well done.

  3. Sheldon Owen says:

    You a member of Instagram? Spot on with this page. Thank you for putting this up. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post. good little bit of written content.

Leave a Reply

