R2 P4 Day 19: -3.2 TOM (wth!)

Today’s Weight: 156.8
**Adjusted LIW:  156.*, Unadjusted LIW 154.*
Today’s change: -3.2

Yay – I’d been hoping that it was water weight  but my low carb days over the weekend didn’t have much effect so I had just about given up hope on that.  Yesterday I pushed the water like crazy and I took B6, which helps water retention tremendously (200 mg 3 times a day).   So I guess it worked.  I’m one relieved girl!!   I just love self-resolving problems, we get so few of them, do we not?

My food:  eggs, tomatoes, bacon and sausage for breakfast.  Nothing for lunch.  Dinner was ham, smoked sausage, devilled eggs, and caprese salad.

Happy Monday 🙂

3 Responses to R2 P4 Day 19: -3.2 TOM (wth!)

  1. Jesse Grillo says:

    Hit me up! It is really mind blowing you do not have a larger following. This might be a weird thing to to say but, I love your write ups. I simply must tell you that I like your posts write up. I shared your article on my WordPress.

  2. Right here is some really useful info. I would like to say good blog! Your perspective is incredibly refreshing.

  3. thank you for such a brilliant blog. Where else could anyone get that kind of information written in such a perfect way? I have a presentation that I am presently working on, and I have been on the watch out for such information.

Leave a comment