R4 VLCD Day 7: -.4

VLCD Day 7 Dinner: Scallops and asparagus

Today’s Weight: 159.2
Today’s change: -.4
Total R4 weight lost: -7.8

.4 – meh.  For once I’m not going to over-anal-yze it, and this time I really mean it.  Big picture.  Long term results.  Days with low losses are normal.  Usually I say I’m not going to overanalyze it and then I proceed to do so.  How exhausting.

I’ve been thinking for the last few days that it was about this time last year that I started Round 1.  I finally checked today – and GUESS WHAT!!  Today is the one year anniversery of VCLD Day one, on Round 1.  I was a scared little rabbit back then, anxious and determined.  It’s been a good year!  I lost a crap ton of weight, I found love, and in the process I regained myself.  That’s a *cussing* good thing.  Miraculous even.  God blessed me.

Today is my injection skip day.  I actually got up and started to draw up the injection,  and skip the skip, and I heard this little voice in my head that said: What could it hurt??  WARNING, WARNING, WARNING (insert red flashing lights and sirens) !!  Those will now be the words that make me stop in my tracks and reexamine what I’m doing.  Because I could be doing a 6 week round I need to have a skip day.

My food:  1 whole apple in the morning.  Chicken and lettuce with cilantro for lunch.  No picture, but it was the exact same lunch I’ve had the past two days, and it didn’t look any different 🙂   Scallops and asparagus for dinner.  Once again, I did the scallops and asparagus in a Zip-n-Steam bag, they are just the bomb.  I seasoned them with cajun seasoning, but it all in one bag, and popped it in the microwave for 2.5 minutes.  It doesn’t get any easier than that.

Also yesterday I discovered Virgil’s Diet Root Beer – brace yourself my peeps – it’s sweetened with STEVIA!!!  *gasp*  And hot tamale, it is some fine root beer.  I had one bottle and wanted 5 more, but stopped there.  This is actually award winning root beer (the diet version even has won awards) – and I can see why.  It was a wonderful treat. 

MMMMMMmmmmm Root beer sweetened with stevia

Today we’re all going to put pounds in a metaphorical bubble and blow them far, far away!  Visualize it!  Do it now!

Have a marvelous day xxoo

8 Responses to R4 VLCD Day 7: -.4

  1. The issue that u have discussed in this blogs is very much common nowadays . Thank You so much for giving me the tips

  2. Jesse Grillo says:

    I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. You have brought up a very superb ideas Geez, that is unbelievable. My teacher told me they really like your websites write up. I bet you do crossword puzzles in ink.

  3. CEO adviser says:

    I truly feel this site needs a great deal more followers Guess I will just book mark this article. This is so helpful! I like your style. Do you have any video of that?

  4. Your blogs is really useful to me. Spot on with this. It is very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. When I browsed your blog I could feel myself getting smarter.

  5. cannabis app says:

    Interesting pages. Your blogs is absolutely on point! You have the best ideas. Geez, that is unbelievable.

  6. Jesse Grillo says:

    Nice read. Any team would be lucky to have you on it. I feel like I should send you money for this great material.

  7. After looking over a number of the page posts on your blog, I seriously like your way of blogging. Geez, that is unbelievable.

  8. I bet you sweat glitter. You remind me of my boyfriend. I shared this on Google.

Leave a Reply

