R4 VLCD Day 14: -0

VLCD Day 14 Dinner: Tilapia and spinach

Today’s Weight: 157
Today’s change: -0
Total R4 weight lost: -10

Just a quick post; I had an early (long) meeting at work…it appears that I’m stalled.  Stupid fudge.  Stupid girl.

I was good yesterday, lettuce and shrimp for lunch and tilapia and spinach for dinner.  I’ll stick to my guns here, it will be okey dokey. 

Hugs! Love!

7 Responses to R4 VLCD Day 14: -0

  1. Janiece says:

    HI Christy,

    You’re oook. 🙂 Are you doing a 14 day cycle?

    Janiece

    • Christy says:

      Thanks 🙂 I’m going to do three or four weeks of VLCD, then a cycling break for Thanksgiving. This is assuming I don’t SUDDENLY drop another 12-ish pounds by Thanksgiving (at which point I’ll be at goal). What about you??

  2. Janiece says:

    I decided to do 1 week P3 and back to P2 for 14 days. I will try to be strict. Although I have really enjoyed Merlot in the evenings. Self control. I will keep on telling myself this.

    Here’s to your success!!! Hit your goal, girl! Cheers! 😀

  3. Janiece says:

    Oh yeah, I forgot to mention that with our move from the rental house and being in limbo (living in a hotel temporarily) for a few days now, and TOM hit too, I was up 4 lbs LIW. I did a steak day yesterday and this morning was down 3 lbs. I’ll take that, for sure! lol

    Have a great and wonderful day today Christy!

    • Christy says:

      That’s alot on your metaphorical plate girl! Good job on the steak day – I absolutely hate them. The last couple I did didn’t work at all. And like you, I do miss my evening glass of red wine on P2. I did have a wonderful day and am hoping you did too! And guess what – it’s almost Frriiiidaaaayyy!!

  4. Do we have an update now that Princess has been interviews by the FBI?LikeLike

  5. The problems that u have discussed in this post is very much common nowadays . Thank You so much for providing me the tips

Leave a Reply

