R4 VLCD Day 15: -.8

VLCD Day 15 Dinner: Tilapia and onions

Today’s Weight: 156.2
Today’s change: -.8
Total R4 weight lost: -10.8

I got through the baking and cupcake assembly last night – AND I made enchiladas and refried beans, but nary a speck of frosting or cheese crossed these lips.  I was good. 

Spaghetti and Meatball Cupcakes 😀

The cupcakes and cake turned out so awesomely cool that I have to share pics!  I had alot of fun with KO making the cupcakes!

Giant Peanut Butter and Jelly Cake 😀

My food:  I decided to do all protein today in an attempt to break my stall, so no apple.  I had 50 grams of chicken mid-morning and mid-afternoon instead.  Lunch was a 3 oz can of albacore tuna over lettuce, and I made tilapia and onions for dinner.  That’s it my peeps!

xoxo!
One Response to R4 VLCD Day 15: -.8

  1. Alison says:

    i would ABSOLUTELY LOVE the recipe for these spag.meatballs!

Leave a Reply

