R4 VLCD Day 17: +.6

Today’s Weight: 156.2
Today’s change: +.6
Total R4 weight lost: -11

I had a blast yesterday on my team outing, and I chose to indulge a bit. I didn’t eat anything at all in the morning so when we rolled into the BBQ place I was starving.  At that point too I’d tasted wines from one winery and with no food in my stomach it went straight to my head WHEEEEEE!

Everyone wanted to order family style BBQ and the requirement is that everyone at the table has to have family style – I wasn’t going to be “that person” to insist on ordering individually.  So family style it was.  I tried a bit of everything but primarily ate protein (brisket, a piece of sausage, a rib).  A bite each of potato salad, cole slaw, and beans.  And I swear the best thing I had were their jalapenos.  They were not the typical pickled jalapenos at all – and I ate two of them! 

I was absolutely stuffed after lunch – so full that I didn’t eat dinner at all.

Happy Friday my lambs!

3 Responses to R4 VLCD Day 17: +.6

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hi Christyyy! My inspiration! I am so glad to be back and I am so proud of you! The way you have been able to live your life and manage to stay on track. If you can do it so can I! I’m back after having gotten out of control for the last 2 mos…but thanks be to HCG, I can get my weight down but this time, I have discovered, the change has to occur in my mind.

    Love ya gurl!!

  2. Very efficiently written article. It will be valuable to anyone who utilizes it, as well as myself. Keep up the good work – for sure i will check out more posts.

Leave a Reply

