R4 VLCD Day 21: -2

Today’s Weight: 154.2
Today’s change: -2
Total R4 weight lost: -13

Yay!!!!  I’m almost done with VLCD, and I’m so glad that I am.  I’m ready to move on to P3.  I didn’t hit goal but I’m okay with that.  KO says I don’t need to lose any more weight, and coming from him, I know he means it.  He’s not one to filter what he says!  I’m a tall girl and 154 looks pretty damn good on me.

I also have this mind-body thing going on, that I’ve always had, where I always think I’m fat.  It never really changes despite the fact that I’m conscious and aware of it.  I wish it were an easy thing to shake, but it’s not.  I’ll just keep working on it.

I’m going to start working out again this week.  Yay!

Have a wonderful Monday! xxxooo

2 Responses to R4 VLCD Day 21: -2

  1. Janiece says:

    Sooooo happy for you! WTG! I’m going to look for pics, ya know. 😀

    Jaan

  2. Congratulations!! 154 is awesome – can’t wait to see your progress photos if/when you decide to post them! I’m finally on Phase 3 (*cue choir of angels*) and I’m very very VERY happy about it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

