R2 P3 Day 14: -0

Today’s Weight: 156.8
LIW:  154.4
Today’s change: -0

So today I’d like to write about paying it forward.  Specifically taking my experience with the HCG protocol and sharing it with others so that they can decide if it’s something they want to try.  I feel very strongly about the impact that this protocol has had on my life – which I’ve written about before.  I am a different person than I was 6 months ago.  And these are not lightly spoken words.

Lots of people I know ask questions about how I lost weight.  I’m always truthful about it, I never sugar coat it.  Some react with the expected “I can’t believe you did that”, but most are very interested and ask tons of questions.  At the beginning when I first started, there were lots of skeptical people in my life, concerned about my health and well being.  Over time they saw my incredible results and were happy to find out that my new doctor actually supports the HCG protocol.  As an opposer to this protocol, you may be able to argue many points against it, but you can’t argue with the results.  I’m living, breathing proof.  I lost 50 pounds and am keeping it off.  When I was at Costco last night I looked at a 50 pound bag of sugar and it just struck me what an amazing accomplishment that weight loss was.

Paying it forward is important.  I don’t want to keep this a secret.  I feel like shouting it from the rooftop!!  So far there are two friends that are on P2 now – and seeing results – and there are at least 5 more friends/family members that are planning on it.  I practically need an HCG hotline – since I researched this so much and was totally obsessed with learning everything I could about it – I am able to answer most questions that everyone has.  And I’m happy to do it to say the least. 

Paying it forward, indeed.  It’s the right thing to do.

Yesterday I had strawberries and blackberries for breakfast.  I’m going to have this alot for breakfast, they were yummy.  For lunch, a salad with grilled chicken and blue cheese dressing.  Dinner was a leftover steak and yellow squash.

Today is going to be a beautiful day!  Enjoy!

4 Responses to R2 P3 Day 14: -0

  1. Hi,

    Annette here, friend of Becky’s. I am also on hcg, our beautiful daughter told me about it. Oh it does work and my does it ever change the way you look at food. I was to the point where I thought should I do something about this or pay with bad health ? so I chose to get rid of it. 23 lbs this go around. Wanting to lose maybe 12 more lbs. Thanks for the great blog.

  2. Christy says:

    Hi Annette, friend of Becky’s – great job! Congrats on your success! I also appreciate your appreciation for my blog – I like knowing that there are readers out there who like it 🙂 Say Hi to Becky for me and give her a big hug!

  3. GENIUS!!!!!!Thanks for posting all of this!LikeLike

  4. tech adviser says:

    In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the web might be a lot more helpful than ever before. I truly feel this site needs a great deal more followers This might be a weird thing to to say but, I really love your posts. You seem to really know who you are. You are more fun than bubble wrap.

Leave a comment