R2 Infinite P4 Day 33: -3

Today’s Weight: 154.6
**Adjusted LIW:  156.*, Unadjusted LIW 154.*
Today’s change: -3

Wow!!!  I’m very happy I lost 3 pounds over the weekend.  I’m happily surprised.  It  always kind of freaks me out when I can’t weigh myself every day.  I hadn’t weighed in since Friday – I spent the weekend travelling to Lubbock to get my pimpin’ caddie.  Which I did!!  I love it – it’s a sweet ride.

I debated and debated how I was going to get there.  I finally decided to bite the bullet and pay out the ass for a last minute plane ticket.  When I asked my new man if he could give me a ride to the airport – he said:  Why don’t you let me drive you to Lubbock.  It was a very sweet offer, and I took him up on it.  It was a great trip.  I think we passed some kind of milestone – if you can spend 6-7 hours in a car with someone and have a great time, it’s a good sign.  This weekend he’s taking me to the symphony, which I am *thrilled* about.  I’ve never had anyone that wanted to do that with me.  I used to drag my boys, and they let it be known clearly they thought it was a drag.  So, I’m excited!

My food over the weekend was not completely low carb – that’s why I was surprised when I weighed in this morning.  I ate low carb every meal except Saturday at dinner.  We ate at my favorite mexican restaurant in Lubbock and of course I had chips and salsa, and for dinner I had enchiladas cozumel (crepes stuffed with guacamole topped with a seafood white wine sauce).  Talk about delicious.  I’m now obsessed with the dish and will be reverse engineering it in my own kitchen soon.  Or my sweetie’s kitchen.  Probably Friday night.

I missed you all while I didn’t post.  Skipping post days is also odd for me.  I’m not used to missing days so I actually feel guilty when I don’t post.  I’ll try not to let it happen again 😀

Have a wonderful day my friends xoxo

14 Responses to R2 Infinite P4 Day 33: -3

  1. Darryl says:

    I love your post! Is well written and the contents are easy to understand… will continue the publications of this site because they are very good!

  2. Jesse Grillo says:

    Your posts is really useful. You have a great sense of humor.

  3. tech speaker says:

    great insight. A excellent article. Well this is weird, when I turned on my phone your website was already loaded. My girlfriend said they really like your write ups write up. Your article is liked by this girl I recently met.

  4. Jesse Grillo says:

    How could any of this be better stated? It could not. Thank you for writing this great page.

  5. Jesse Grillo says:

    amazing write up and thought|Thanks for expressing your own blog I�d constantly stick to|Thank you almost all for the details. Found this on Reddit and I am so glad I did Without proper research, your readers will not be interested and you would lose credibility. great post. Thanks for sharing this interesting blogs with us.

  6. Jesse Grillo says:

    Nice read. When I read your website I could feel myself getting smarter. I check your posts every few days. If you can, send me an Email and we can chat more because I have an idea you will like.

  7. kush says:

    Somehow you make time stop and fly at the same time. I was reading your article and girlfriends stupid dog broke a pitcher all over my brand new keyboard! I enjoy the things you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home. I think the admin of this web blog is really working hard in support of his web site, since here every material is quality based information. I have added your article to my Tumblr

  8. Happy Hours says:

    Well written! Keep doing what you are doing. LinkedIn pros would really love your blogs. I hate that my lap top battery is dying. Certainly a lot of information to take into consideration.

  9. Approximately AnastasiaDate

  10. Appreciating the time and energy you put into your website and detailed information you present. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed information. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  11. view it says:

    Nice post. I learn something more difficult on different blogs everyday. It’s going to always be stimulating to learn content from different writers and apply a little one thing from their store. I’d want to make use of some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a link on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  12. real estate says:

    I got good info from your blog

  13. Hi, just required you to know I he added your site to my Google bookmarks due to your layout. But seriously, I believe your internet site has 1 in the freshest theme I??ve came across. It extremely helps make reading your blog significantly easier.

Leave a comment