R2 Infinite P4 Day 35: +1

Today’s Weight: 155
**Adjusted LIW:  156.*, Unadjusted LIW 154.*
Today’s change: +1

Bit of splurging yesterday – nothing major – but enough to gain a pound.  My motto:  it’s ok 🙂  Got through my work day, I was a little…hmmm…shall we say, dreading it yesterday?  I had a couple of issues to address but I managed to reign them in.  And today’s another day!  Another beautiful day, that is – the birds are singing outside and in my heart.

I am a happy girl, I’ve mentioned this several times, things are going very well with my new man.  We are on the same wavelength to say the least.  We had an unexpected date last night – he’s been kind enough to let me leave a vehicle at his house because I can’t fit four at mine (yes, four, is that ridiculous or WHAT!  I’ll be selling two of them soon, I only have to decide which two).  I needed to do a vehicle swap so I drove to his house last night after work.  We spent the evening together and had a lovely dinner, and lovely conversation, and lovely, lovely kisses.  All in all – we are pretty crazy for each other and things are going cussing amazingly well.  I honestly have no reservations, which is a good sign.  And if there’s one thing I’ve resolved to do based on my experiences in the last few months (hell let’s just say the last 20 years) it’s to listen to my gut instinct.  My gut instinct is saying:  everything is fine.  What a wonderful place to be.

My food:  chicken/apple sausages for breakfast.  Meatloaf, green beans, and greens for lunch.  For dinner with my man I had lobster rolls (cream cheese, curry, and lobster wrapped in phyllo and deep fried mmmmm), tomato basil soup, and grilled ahi tuna and veggies.  Not a particularly low carb day – meatloaf  has breadcrumbs, the lobster rolls obviously had carbs, and the grilled ahi was dressed with some kind of sweet ginger sauce.  But that’s ok – since I was sitting by a sweet man I didn’t care so much.  Oh and then after dinner we went for ice cream – I chose sugar free vanilla with a reese’s cup on it.  Completely decadent!!

Have a fabulous Wednesday xoxo!

4 Responses to R2 Infinite P4 Day 35: +1

  1. Breanna says:

    It has exceeded my expectations… I wasn’t expecting to go to match so I needed to understand. I greatly appreciate the information!

  2. tech speaker says:

    Ever been to New Mexico? Fantastic posts! You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content.

  3. Jesse Grillo says:

    good post! I have been looking everywhere for this! I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post. The people you love are lucky to have you in their lives. I have added your blog to my LinkedIn

  4. Jesse Grillo says:

    Facebook professionals would really like your write up. I will be subscribing to your feed. Great tips and very easy to understand. My pleasure to being here on your write up.

Leave a comment